Print Page Print PageRSS Feeds RSS FeedsE-mail Alerts E-mail Alerts


We lead every market we serve with focused expertise, progressive thinking and customer-inspired innovation in order to push the boundaries of performance for our customers and shareholders.

  • Richard J. Tobin

    President & Chief Executive Officer
    • Carrie L. Anderson

      Vice President, Controller
      • Ivonne M. Cabrera

        Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary
        • Brad M. Cerepak

          Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
          • Girish Juneja

            Senior Vice President and Chief Digital Officer
            • Jay L. Kloosterboer

              Senior Vice President, Human Resources
              • Anthony K. Kosinski

                Vice President, Tax
                • James M. Moran

                  Vice President & Treasurer
                  • William W. Spurgeon

                    President & Chief Executive Officer, Dover Fluids